

Details of Committees of Shreyas Shipping & Logistics Limited reconstituted w.e.f 10th February 2024:

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Member	Position Held
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mr. R. S Krishnan	Chairperson
	Mr. Deepak Shetty	Member
	Capt. Milind Patankar	Member
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Mr. Deepak Shetty	Chairman
	Mr. S. Ramakrishnan	Member
	Mr. Ajit Paul	Member
	Mr. R. S Krishnan	Member
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Mr. Deepak Shetty	Chairman
	Capt. Milind Patankar	Member
	Ms. Anisha Ramakrishnan	Member
CSR COMMITTEE	Ms. Anisha Ramakrishnan	Chairperson
	Mr. S. Ramakrishnan	Member
	Mr. Ajit Paul	Member
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Mr. Deepak Shetty	Chairman
	Capt. Milind Patankar	Member
	Mr. Ajit Paul	Member
	Mr. Ritesh S. Ramakrishnan	Member
FINANCE COMMITTEE	Mr. R. S Krishnan	Chairman
		Member
	Capt. Milind Patankar	
	Mr. Ritesh S. Ramakrishnan	Member
SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE	Capt. Milind Patankar	Chairperson
	Capt Ashish Chauhan	Member
	Mr. Rajesh Desai	Member